The Schuyler Blanket Project

bringing comfort to bereaved parents one square at a time

Thank you. March 31, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — schuylersmama @ 1:19 pm

Dear Blanketeers,

After a lot of soul searching, I have decided that it’s time to let the Schuyler Blanket Project go. It’s very clear that this project has run its course. I am so grateful to everyone who participated in this effort from the very beginning and to those of you who joined us along the way. This project was such an important part of my healing process and I know we touched many lives on our journey.

If you are currently working on a blanket in the queue and would like to finish it up, please don’t hesitate to ask a moderator for the mailing address. If you have contributed squares, not to worry. I will be looking into other groups that could put them to good use. Your hard work will not go in vain.

Thank you again from the bottom of my heart. I wish I had the words to express what this project has meant to be. Thank you is the best I can do.

Peace and love,
Tammany

 

Leave a Reply

